SCC Committee Season 2015/16

blue logo

SCC Committee Season 2015/16

T. Botten (TB) President
M. Kelders (MK) Secretary
M. Corcoran (MC) Treasurer
A. Kirk (AK) Snr V President
D. Thomas (DT) Jnr V President
B. Doyle (BD) Committee
S. Fisher (SF) Committee
M. Ward (MW) Committee

The newly elected committee have hit the ground running identifying key areas for improvement being recruitment, sponsorship and treasury.

Get behind the committee as we enter a fresh year with the pavilion refurbishment and extra junior teams meaning exciting times ahead, if you able to assist just send me a message or just put your hand up…looking forward to next season already.

Yours in cricket,

Marty Kelders


Sunbury Cricket Club



m: 0415 910 777




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s